fbpx

Test now for 30 days and be convinced at your leisure - with money-back guarantee

herokronoton-minkronoton-mobil-min

HDSX - Discover the new freedom of sound

Our vision: making the world a better sounding place

Kronoton develops and markets products in the field of audio, based on its own technologies. The company, based in Reinbek near Hamburg, Northern Germany, is internationally active and provides the new freedom of sound with its products under the brand HDSX – High Definition Sound Expansion.

Numerous patented sound solutions revolutionise individual requirements in any audio field. As the world market leader in the field of sound expansion, Kronoton is active in all relevant markets in Europe, Asia and the USA.

Do you have any questions about our products? Get in touch with us!

Business segments

Our sound solutions can be flexibly integrated and are also available as hardware solutions.

engli

Retail: The HDSX-box for consistent background sound

The HDSX-box is our professional solution for background sound systems in large rooms, e.g. in hotels, restaurants, on cruise ships or at airports – without having to replace the already installed system. Sound holes, fluctuating volumes and incomprehensible announcements are now a thing of the past. The result is satisfied customers who can immerse themselves in your brand world at the point of sale without finding background noise disturbing.
Do you have any questions?

Perfect sound ambience with the HDSX-box

If ceiling or wall loudspeakers are installed far away from each other in large rooms, sound holes with too little sound pressure are often created. Simply increasing the volume is not a suitable solution in this case, as it then becomes too loud in other places.

Only the HDSX-box solves these commonly known sound problems of background music, namely fluctuating volumes even within music titles and playlists as well as a lack of fullness of sound between speakers installed far away from each other.

Whether at the doctor’s, in hospital or at the airport: in waiting situations, time seems to stand still. The right background music brings movement to this apparent standstill, but with calm and composure. The optimal and long-term reliable volume, intensity and coverage is essential here to catch the waiting people and accompany them over time.
Up to now, it has not been possible to achieve the important uniformity of sound, since every music title has dynamic fluctuations within itself and music titles of different genres and years of publication within playlists have different basic volume levels. Furthermore, a perfect sound atmosphere can only be created if it is perceived uniformly over the entire room and not selectively, depending on the proximity to a loudspeaker. The HDSX-box creates a perfect sound ambience by simply plugging the unit between the music player and the amplifier of the sound system. Try it out, you will be thrilled.

Passenger sitting in a lobby airport waiting for flight

Background music has many positive effects on our leisure behaviour: It can push us to peak performance or put us into a blissful state of relaxation that opens the mind and releases new energy. Up to now, music has been brought into the respective rooms according to its effect, from fitness centres to yoga rooms to skate centres and many more facilities. The challenge: the optimal volume, intensity and area coverage, especially at quiet volumes, could not be perfected in the long run, because every music title has dynamic fluctuations within itself and music titles of different genres and release years within playlists have different basic volumes. Furthermore, a perfect sound ambience can only be created if it is perceived evenly across the entire room and not selectively, depending on the proximity to a loudspeaker. HDSX creates this perfect sound ambience by simply plugging the HDSX-box between the music player and the amplifier of your sound system. Try it out, you will be thrilled.

People running on treadmill in gym doing cardio workout

The people-to-people encounter within a perfect staging at the point of sale is the key to successful sales.
Sound systems that provide background music are therefore used in a targeted manner. Background music that is too loud or too quiet is distracting, especially if the sound intensity varies greatly depending on the position of the customer in the room.
Furthermore, shopping centres often have the problem that the sound system, which was actually only designed for emergency announcements, does not have an acceptable sound and is therefore often not played with background music at all.
The HDSX-box stabilises the sound of the music and thus provides the loudspeakers with more sound in the radiation without overloading them.

Because of the area-wide stabilisation, the sound also connects better in the zones between speakers, creating a more even sound coverage that is pleasantly perceived as a sound ambience. Try it out, you will be thrilled.

Modern,Girl,Looking,For,Trendy,Clothes,On,Black,Friday,Sale

A perfect sound ambience welcomes your guests and accompanies them throughout their stay in your establishment.
What does perfect mean? It means that the background music is perceived as a constant and non-intrusive companion, thus supporting the enjoyment in your establishment. Once located as sound, it should be reliable, because then your guests will concentrate on themselves and their experiences.
Tests have shown that guests become quiet in their own conversations when the sound is pre-planned, as no one feels the need to generally talk louder in the expectation that the music will soon get louder again, as is the case without HDSX. HDSX creates this perfect sound ambience by simply plugging the HDSX-box between the music player and the amplifier of your sound system. Try it out, you will be thrilled.

Paris,,France,-,October,,13,,2019:,Pink,Mamma,Restaurant,In

HDSX stabilizes sounds in real time and closes existing sound gaps. A sound canopy is formed for an incomparable, uniform and dynamic listening experience on the sales floor

Nils Mayer

Head of Business Development Radio P.O.S. GmbH, Kiel

The HDSX-box gives us for the first time the ability to reliably set the background music in its spatial volume for a perfect sound ambience throughout the day. The positive feedback from our guests confirm the use of the technology.

Pepi Felipe

Deli management at the Bullerei, Hamburg

Our customers appreciate us every day as a special place where they like to spend time and discover new things. Background music is an important atmospheric building block for our staging, which we put into scene perfectly with the HDSX-box..

Daniel Alpert

Pasing Arcaden

A perfect enjoyment experience requires a timelessly modern staging. Background music is an important building block here, which immediately appeals to the senses and acoustically transports our brand. This is what HDSX manages for the first time and we are very happy about that.

Yvonne und Alexander Tschebul

Owner of the top gastronomies Tschebull and Rive Fish & Faible, Hamburg

automotive-min

Automotive

HDSX algorithms are carefully designed to render out the best sound quality from small to mid sized car sound systems. Where costs and time to market is essential and audio hardware shall be saved by using as few loudspeakers as possible, our innovative and patented new approach of extending the sound field in 360 degrees enables small sound systems to blossom. Natural enriched sound field, focused stage, clear bass, very low footprint. HDSX is a game changer, delivering big sound from small speaker systems.

  • HDSX 360 creates cabin filling and multi dimensional sound by using only two audio channels in the front.
  • The rear speakers can be saved.
  • This is a milestone for E-mobility.
  • HDSX 360 simplifies design and sound tuning, reduces costs and power consumption and increases the range.
  • The unique stereo to 360 sound widening solution expands the sound field in every direction around the front and rear passengers.
  • The sound is perceived as detached from the loudspeakers in a 3D manner.
  • The directional enriched sound field produces a dedicated stage at ear level, clear voices and perfect positioning of every musical information around the singer and dialogues.
  • HDSX.virtual center enables the advantages of a discrete center channel without having one to save costs without losing sound.
  • RealCenter® technology extracts the phantom center information precisely from the incoming stereo signal.
  • Enhancing focus with independent virtual center control of loudness as well as exceptional dialogue clarity by using only two loudspeakers instead of three.
  • HHDSX.multichannel combines the natural 360 degree sound enrichment of HDSX with the multi dimensional listening experience of multichannel sound
  • Carefully designed with knowledge of the special sound challenges of a car interior.
  • Stable sound scene in every loudness level.
  • Enables surround- and 3D sound fields 4.0/4.1; 5.0/5.1; 6.0/6.1; 7.0/7.1 and 5.1.2.
  • Fast and efficient tuning parameters reduce time to market
    .
  • HDSX.bass is an unique bass enhancement solution with the focus of a consistent clear and natural bass experience across different kinds of contents from songs, playlists, broadcasters up to various streaming content.
  • HDSX.bass extends the perceived bass response by weighting the bass level dynamically in realtime
  • Especially designed with the focus of a natural and dynamic bass enrichment, that really fits to the content, that is heard.
  • Also very beneficial for subwoofer applications, that shall be positioned perfect and reliable into the sound field.

Headphones

When placed directly on or in the ear, the soundstage of headphones and Ear Buds is by its very nature relatively small. It only reaches from one ear to the other and not, as normally without headphones, meters around you. Very close, flat and sometimes constricting is the listening result, which also makes comfortable listening over a longer period of time difficult.

Our HDSX.headphone algorithm fixes this problem by expanding the sound field in all directions around the head. The sound detaches from the ear cups and forms a balanced and natural 3D sound field the way it feels even with uncovered ears. Stereo sources are fanned out and processed for fatigue-free listening in real time. Whether music or speech, even the quietest nuances can be precisely located.

The result is simply more fun listening to music, movies and even games. HDSX gets great sound out of even the smallest headphones, with a footprint so small that you don’t have to compromise on battery life.

headphones

The Team

All those who work at and for Kronoton are passionate enthusiasts and experts for perfect sound. Whether as a permanent employee or part of the network, whether at the company’s headquarters or in the network in Germany and around the world, everyone works together to ensure that people can enjoy their favourite TV series or music clearly, understandable and relaxed.

Gunnar Kron is founder and managing director of Kronoton and the master mind behind all software and hardware solutions. He develops all of the company’s technologies and products and is supported by a team of programmers and engineers.

Gunnar has been a presenter, production manager and programme director at various radio and TV stations. With his own music production company, he not only produced songs, but specialised mainly in broadcast and on air station designs. Until the founding of Kronoton, he worked together with various artists as a composer and music producer.

In the early 2000s, a commission for the broadcast packaging of an internationally operating TV station confronted Gunnar as a music producer with a seemingly unsolvable task: the jingles had to be able to be played in mono, stereo and surround without any loss of sound. This requirement could not be solved with the state of the art at that time. Gunnar did not let himself be stopped and achieved the supposedly impossible. He developed an algorithm and thus expanded the sound field in the room without restricting the listeners’ freedom of movement. His production was thus compatible with all three reproduction techniques and always sounded individually optimal. That was the beginning of HDSX.

Gunnar-min

Marc Schulze is the hardware specialist at Kronoton. As a trade and technology expert, he is not least the head of the service department.
Marc looks back on decades of experience in the field of analogue and digital audio systems in trade. During this time, he has assisted musicians and bands from advising them on software and hardware equipment for their recording studios to planning, installing and supporting them. He is involved in many national and international chart hits with his technical expertise.

Marc-min

Marie-Therese Kron is responsible for all communications at Kronoton.
She first studied music and acted as a classical concert pianist for many years. She gave numerous concerts and won various competitions at a young age.
After studying journalism and later marketing and sales, she worked in various areas of the communications industry. Due to her trained ear, she is very close to the developments in the house. No product has ever left the house without her Go.

marie-min

Contact

Servicehotline & Technical Support:

Tel.: 0800 767 68 74
E-Mail: info@hdsx.com

Service hours:

Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Thu: 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Or make an appointment
Online Appointment

Kronoton GmbH
Völckers Park 13
21465 Reinbek
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 40 / 689 488 78-10

Press

Contact person:

Marie-Therese Kron

Head of Marketing & Communications

Tel. +49.40.689 488 78-12
E-Mail: mtkron@kronoton.com

Press releases:

To the press blog

Press Images:

Footage ZIP Download
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

fbpx

Jetzt 30 Tage lang testen und in Ruhe überzeugen lassen – mit Geld-zurück-Garantie

herokronoton-minkronoton-mobil-min

HDSX – Entdecke die neue Freiheit des Klangs

Unsere Vision: Wir machen die Welt zu einem besser klingenden Ort

Kronoton entwickelt und vermarktet Produkte im Bereich Audio, basierend auf eigenen Technologien. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Reinbek bei Hamburg ist international tätig und sorgt mit seinen Produkten unter der Marke HDSX – High Definition Sound Expansion für die neue Freiheit des Klangs.

Zahlreiche patentierte Klanglösungen revolutionieren individuelle Anforderungen in jeglichem Audiobereich. Als Weltmarktführer im Bereich der Klangerweiterung ist Kronoton in allen relevanten Märkten in Europa, Asien und den USA tätig.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

Geschäftsfelder

Unsere Klanglösungen sind flexibel integrierbar und auch als Hardware-Lösungen erhältlich.

bogx

Retail: Die HDSX-box für gleichmäßige Hintergrundbeschallung

Die HDSX-box ist unsere professionelle Lösung für Hintergrundbeschallung in großen Räumen, z.B. in Hotels, Restaurants, auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen oder an Flughäfen – ohne dass die bereits installierte Anlage ausgetauscht werden muss. Klanglöcher, schwankende Lautstärken und unverständliche Durchsagen gehören damit der Vergangenheit an. Das Ergebnis sind zufriedene Kunden, die in Ihre Markenwelt am Point of Sale eintauchen können, ohne Hintergrundbeschallung als störend zu empfinden.
Sie haben Fragen dazu?

Perfektes Klangambiente mit der HDSX-box

Werden Decken- oder Wandlautsprecher in großen Räumen weit voneinander entfernt installiert, entstehen oft Klanglöcher mit zu geringem Schalldruck. Eine einfache Erhöhung der Lautstärke ist in diesem Fall keine geeignete Lösung, da es dann an anderen Stellen zu laut wird.

Nur die HDSX-box löst diese allgemein bekannten Klangprobleme von Hintergrundmusik, nämlich schwankende Lautstärken auch innerhalb von Musiktiteln und Playlists sowie fehlende Klangfülle zwischen voneinander entfernt installierten Lautsprechern.

Ob beim Arzt, im Krankenhaus oder am Flughafen: In Wartesituationen scheint die Zeit stehen zu bleiben. Die richtige Hintergrundmusik bringt Bewegung in diesen scheinbaren Stillstand, aber mit Ruhe und Gelassenheit. Die optimale und auf Dauer verlässliche Lautstärke, Intensität und Flächendeckung ist hier essentiell, um die Wartenden aufzufangen und über die Zeit zu begleiten.
Bisher ließ sich die wichtige klangliche Gleichmäßigkeit nicht umsetzen, da jeder Musiktitel in sich dynamische Schwankungen hat und Musiktitel verschiedener Genres und Veröffentlichungsjahren innerhalb von Playlisten verschiedene Grundlautstärken haben. Darüber hinaus kann sich nur dann eine perfekte Klangatmosphäre bilden, wenn sie flächendeckend im gesamten Raum gleichmäßig wahrgenommen wird und nicht punktuell, abhängig von der Nähe zu einem Lautsprecher. Die HDSX-box schafft ein perfektes Klangambiente durch einfaches Zwischenstecken des Geräts zwischen Musikplayer und Verstärker der Soundanlage. Probieren Sie es aus, Sie werden begeistert sein.

Passenger sitting in a lobby airport waiting for flight

Hintergrundmusik hat vielfältige positive Effekte auf unser Freizeitverhalten: Sie kann zu Höchstleistungen pushen oder uns in eine wohlige Entspannung versetzen, die den Geist öffnet und neue Energie freisetzt. Bisher wurde zwar die Musik gemäß ihrer Wirkung in die jeweiligen Räume gebracht, von Fitnesszentren über Yogaräume bis hin zu Skate-Centern und vielen weiteren Einrichtungen mehr, aber die optimale Lautstärke, Intensität und Flächendeckung, gerade auch bei leisen Lautstärken, konnte auf Dauer nicht perfektioniert werden, da jeder Musiktitel in sich dynamische Schwankungen hat und Musiktitel verschiedener Genres und Veröffentlichungsjahren innerhalb von Playlisten verschiedene Grundlautstärken haben. Darüber hinaus kann sich nur eine perfekte Klangatmosphäre bilden, wenn sie flächendeckend im gesamten Raum gleichmäßig wahrgenommen wird und nicht punktuell, abhängig von der Nähe zu einem Lautsprecher. HDSX schafft dieses perfekte Klangambiente durch einfaches Zwischenstecken der HDSX-box zwischen den Musikplayer und den Verstärker Ihrer Soundanlage. Probieren Sie es aus, Sie werden begeistert sein.

People running on treadmill in gym doing cardio workout

Die Begegnung von Mensch zu Mensch innerhalb einer perfekten Inszenierung am Point of Sale ist der Schlüssel zum erfolgreichen Verkauf.
Beschallungsanlagen, die Hintergrundmusik liefern, werden daher gezielt eingesetzt. Zu laute oder zu leise Hintergrundmusik stört dabei, speziell wenn sich auch noch die Klangintensität abhängig von der Position der Kunden im Raum stark verändert.
Einkaufszentren haben darüber hinaus oft das Problem, dass die ELA- Anlage, die eigentlich nur für Notrufdurchsagen konzipiert wurde, keinen annehmbaren Klang hat und daher oft überhaupt nicht mit Hintergrundmusik bespielt wird.
Die HDSX-box stabilisiert den Klang der Musik und stattet so die Lautsprecher mit mehr Klang in der Abstrahlung aus ohne sie zu überfordern. Durch die flächendeckende Stabilisierung verbindet sich der Klang auch in den Zonen zwischen Lautsprechern besser und schafft so eine gleichmäßigere Klangversorgung, die als Klangambiente angenehm wahrgenommen wird. Probieren Sie es aus, Sie werden begeistert sein.

Modern,Girl,Looking,For,Trendy,Clothes,On,Black,Friday,Sale

Ein perfektes Klangambiente empfängt Ihre Gäste und begleitet sie während ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes in Ihrem Haus.
Was heißt perfekt? Das heißt, dass die Hintergrundmusik als stetiger und nicht aufdringlicher Begleiter wahrgenommen wird und so den Genuss in Ihrem Haus unterstützt. Einmal als Klang geortet, sollte er verlässlich sein, denn dann konzentrieren sich Ihre Gäste auf sich selbst und ihr Erlebnis. Tests haben gezeigt, dass Gäste in ihren eigenen Gesprächen leiser werden, wenn der Klang vorplanbar ist, da niemand das Bedürfnis hat, generell lauter zu reden in der Erwartung, dass die Musik bald wieder lauter wird, wie es ohne HDSX der Fall ist. HDSX schafft dieses perfekte Klangambiente durch einfaches Zwischenstecken der HDSX-box zwischen den Musikplayer und den Verstärker Ihrer Soundanlage. Probieren Sie es aus, Sie werden begeistert sein.

Paris,,France,-,October,,13,,2019:,Pink,Mamma,Restaurant,In

Patienten im Wartebereich oder Aufwachraum mit Hintergrundmusik zu begleiten sorgt für ihr Wohlbefinden. Durch die Verwendung der HDSX-box haben wir die Aufenthaltsqualität der Patienten wesentlich verbessern können.

Alexander Neofitidis

IT-Administrator Tagesklinik Oldenburg

In unserem Konzept spielt die Hintergrundmusik eine große Rolle.Mit HDSX haben wir die optimale Lautstärke bei durchgehender Verständlichkeit.

Martin Rosenboom

HORST Baumarkt

HDSX stabilisiert Klänge in Echtzeit und schließt bestehende Klanglücken. Es bildet sich ein Klangdach für ein unvergleichliches, gleichmäßiges und dynamisches Hörerlebnis auf der Verkaufsfläche

Nils Mayer

Head of Business Development Radio P.O.S. GmbH, Kiel

Die HDSX-box gibt uns erstmals die Möglichkeit, die Hintergrundmusik in ihrer räumlichen Lautstärke verlässlich festzulegen für ein perfektes Klangambiente über den gesamten Tag hinweg. Die positiven Rückmeldungen unserer Gäste bestätigen den Einsatz der Technologie.

Pepi Felipe

Deli-Leitung in der Bullerei, Hamburg

Unsere Kunden schätzen uns jeden Tag als besonderen Ort, an dem sie sich gerne aufhalten und Neues entdecken. Hintergrundmusik ist für unsere Inszenierung ein wichtiger atmosphärischer Baustein, den wir mit der HDSX-box perfekt in Szene setzen.

Daniel Alpert

Pasing Arcaden

Ein perfektes Genusserlebnis bedarf einer zeitlos modernen Inszenierung. Hintergrundmusik ist hier ein wichtiger Baustein, der die Sinne sofort anspricht und unsere Marke akustisch transportiert. Das schafft erstmals HDSX und darüber sind wir sehr froh.

Yvonne und Alexander Tschebul

Inhaber der Spitzengastronomien Tschebull und Rive Fish & Faible, Hamburg

automotive-min

Automotive

Die HDSX-Algorithmen wurden sorgsam entwickelt mit dem Ziel, die beste Klangqualität aus kleinen bis mittelgroßen Automotive-Soundsystemen herauszuholen. Wo Kostenersparnisse und effiziente Markteinführung von entscheidender Bedeutung sind und Audio-Hardware durch die Verwendung von möglichst wenigen Lautsprechern eingespart werden soll, ermöglicht unser innovativer und patentierter neuer Ansatz der 360-Grad-Erweiterung des Soundfeldes die klangliche Entfaltung kleiner Soundsysteme. Raumfüllender natürlicher Klang, fokussierte Bühne, klarer Bass, sehr geringer Prozessorauslastung. HDSX ist ein Game Changer, der großen Klang aus kleinen Lautsprechersystemen liefert.

  • HDSX 360 erzeugt einen raumfüllenden und mehrdimensionalen Klang und benötigt dafür nur zwei Front-Audiokanäle.
  • Die hinteren Lautsprecher können eingespart werden.
  • Das ist ein Meilenstein für die E-Mobilität.
  • HDSX 360 vereinfacht Design und Soundtuning, reduziert Hardwarekosten, damit Gewicht und den Stromverbrauch und erhöht somit Reichweite.

Mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

  • Die einzigartige Stereo-360-Klangerweiterung erweitert das Klangfeld in alle Richtungen um die vorderen und hinteren Passagiere herum.
  • Der Klang wird als losgelöst von den Lautsprechern und in 3D wahrgenommen.
  • Das in alle Richtungen erweiterte Klangfeld erzeugt eine dezidierte Bühne auf Ohrhöhe, klare Stimmen und eine perfekte Positionierung aller musikalischen Informationen rund um den Sänger und die Dialoge.

Mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

  • HDSX.virtual center bietet die Vorteile eines diskreten Center-Kanals, ohne einen solchen zu besitzen. Das spart Kosten bei bestem Klang.
  • Die RealCenter®-Technologie extrahiert die Phantomcenter-Information präzise aus dem eingehenden Stereosignal.
  • Verbesserte Fokussierung mit unabhängiger virtueller Center-Steuerung der Lautstärke sowie erhöhter Klarheit der Sprache unter Verwendung von nur zwei statt drei Lautsprechern.

Mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

  • HDSX.multichannel kombiniert die natürliche 360 Grad Klangerweiterung von HDSX mit dem mehrdimensionalen Hörerlebnis von Mehrkanalton
  • Sorgfältig entwickelt mit dem Wissen um die besonderen akustischen Herausforderungen eines Autoinnenraums.
  • Stabiles Klangbild auch bei geringer Lautstärke
  • Ermöglicht Surround- und 3D-Klangfelder 4.0/4.1; 5.0/5.1; 6.0/6.1; 7.0/7.1 und 5.1.2.
  • Effiziente Tuning-Parameter verkürzen die Zeit bis zur Markteinführung.

Mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

  • HDSX.bass ist eine einzigartige Lösung zur Klangverbesserung im Low End mit dem Fokus auf ein gleichmäßiges, klares und natürliches Basserlebnis über verschiedene Arten von Inhalten, wie Songs, Playlists, Radiosendern bis hin zu verschiedenen Streaming-Inhalten.
  • HDSX.bass erweitert die wahrgenommene Basswiedergabe durch dynamische Gewichtung des Basspegels in Echtzeit.
  • Speziell entwickelt mit dem Fokus auf eine natürliche und dynamische Basswiedergabe, die wirklich zu dem Inhalt passt, der gerade gehört wird.
  • Auch sehr vorteilhaft für Subwoofer-Anwendungen, die perfekt und zuverlässig im Klangfeld positioniert werden sollen.

Mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Headphones

Direkt am oder im Ohr anliegend, ist die Klangbühne von Kopfhörern und Ear Buds naturgemäß relativ klein. Es reicht nur von einem Ohr zum anderen und nicht, wie normalerweise ohne Kopfhörer, meterweise um einen herum. Sehr nah, flach und manchmal auch einengend ist das Hörergebnis, welches auch das komfortable Hören über einen längeren Zeitraum erschwert .

Unser HDSX.headphone Algorithmus behebt dieses Problem durch die Erweiterung des Klangfeldes in alle Richtungen um den Kopf herum. Der Klang löst sich von den Ohrmuscheln und formt ein ausgewogenes und natürliches 3D Klangfeld so, wie es sich auch mit unbedeckten Ohren anfühlt. Stereoquellen werden aufgefächert und für das ermüdungsfreie Hören in Echtzeit aufbereitet. Ob Musik oder Sprache – selbst die leisesten Nuancen können präzise geortet werden.

Das Ergebnis ist einfach mehr Spaß beim Hören von Musik, Filmen und auch Games. HDSX holt selbst aus kleinsten Kopfhörern einen großartigen Klang und das bei einem so geringen Footprint, dass Sie keine Kompromisse bei der Akkuleistung machen müssen.

headphones

Das Team

Alle, die bei und für Kronoton arbeiten, sind leidenschaftliche Enthusiasten und Experten für perfekten Sound. Ob als fester Mitarbeiter oder Teil des Netzwerks, ob am Firmensitz oder im Netzwerk in Deutschland und weltweit, gemeinsam arbeiten alle dafür, dass Menschen sei es Musik oder
ihre Lieblings-Fernsehserie klar, verständlich und entspannt genießen können.

Gunnar Kron ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Kronoton und das Master Mind hinter allen Soft- und Hardwarelösungen. Er entwickelt alle Technologien und Produkte des Hauses und wird unterstützt von einem Team aus Programmieren und Ingenieuren.

Gunnar war Moderator, Produktionschef und Programmdirektor bei verschiedenen Radio- und TV-Sendern. Mit seiner eigenen Musikproduktionsfirma produzierte er nicht nur Songs, sondern spezialisierte sich vor allem auf Sendungs- und Senderverpackungen. Bis zur Gründung von Kronoton arbeitete er gemeinsam mit verschiedenen Künstlern als Komponist und Musikproduzent.

Ein Auftrag für die Senderverpackung eines international agierenden TV-Senders stellte Gunnar als Musikproduzent Anfang der 2000-er Jahre vor eine scheinbar unlösbare Aufgabe: Die Jingles sollten ohne Klangverluste in mono, stereo und surround abgespielt werden können. Diese Anforderung war mit dem damaligen Stand der Technik nicht zu lösen. Gunnar ließ sich nicht aufhalten und schaffte das angeblich Unmögliche. Er erarbeitete einen Algorithmus und erweiterte so das Klangfeld im Raum, ohne die Hörer in ihrer Bewegungsfreiheit einzuschränken. Seine Produktion war damit kompatibel mit allen drei Wiedergabetechniken und klang individuell immer optimal. Das war der Anfang von HDSX.

Gunnar-min

Marc Schulze ist bei Kronoton der Spezialist im Bereich Hardware. Als Handels- und Technikexperte ist er nicht zuletzt Kopf der Serviceabteilung.
Marc blickt auf eine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich analoger und digitaler Audiosysteme im Handel zurück. In dieser Zeit betreute er Musiker und Bands von der Beratung bei der Soft- und Hardwareausstattung ihrer Tonstudios bis hin zur Planung, Installation und Betreuung dieser. Er ist mit seiner technischen Expertise an vielen nationalen und internationalen Chart-Hits beteiligt.

Marc-min

Marie-Therese Kron verantwortet die gesamte Kommunikation bei Kronoton.
Zunächst studierte sie Musik und war viele Jahre lang als klassische Konzertpianistin tätig. Sie gab zahlreiche Konzerte und gewann bereits im jungen Alter diverse Wettbewerbe.
Nach einem Journalismus- und anschließendem Marketing- und Vertriebsstudium war sie in unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Kommunikationsbranche tätig. Aufgrund ihres geschulten Ohrs ist sie ganz nah an den Entwicklungen im Haus. Ohne ihr Go hat noch kein Produkt das Haus verlassen.

marie-min

Kontakt

Servicehotline & Technischer Support:

Tel.: 0800 767 68 74
(in Deutschland kostenfrei)
E-Mail: info@hdsx.com

Servicezeiten:

Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Do: 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Online Termin

Servicezeiten:

Kronoton GmbH
Völckers Park 13
21465 Reinbek
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 40 / 689 488 78-10

Presse

Ansprechpartnerin

Marie-Therese Kron

Head of Marketing & Communications

Tel. +49.40.689 488 78-12
E-Mail: mtkron@kronoton.com

Presseinformation:

Zum Presse Blog
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.